CutAbove Tools - Locations

Where you can find us

Warehouse/Showroom

Unit 26, 45 Powers Road, Seven Hills, NSW
Our Warehouse/Showroom is OPEN to the public on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and SATURDAY MORNINGS 8.30AM - NOON (or ring 0403 128 500 for an appointment)

Note:  Not open Public Holidays

Shopping Centres (We are open standard shopping centre hours)

Week Commencing Monday January 15, 2018
  • Castle Towers Shopping Centre (near Pets Paradise, lower level) 
  • Erina Fair Shopping centre (outside Coles)
  • Wetherill Park shopping centre (opposite Coles)

Week Commencing Monday January 22, 2018
  • Tuggerah Westfield shopping Centre (opposite In Sport)

Week Commencing Monday January 29, 2018
  • Kotara Shopping Centre (near Priceline)

Week Commencing Monday February 5
  • St Ives Village Shopping Centre (outside Harris Farm Markets)

Week Commencing Monday February 12
  • St Ives Village Shopping Centre (outside Harris Farm Markets)

Exhibitions & Shows

New South Wales

NGINA Trade Day
Wednesday January 17 2018 - Hawkesbury Showground, Racecourse Road, Clarendon 2756
Website link

Royal Canberra Show
Friday February 23 - Sunday February 25 - Budawang Pavilion, SIte 9, Exhibition Park (EPIC) Canberra ACT
Website link

Newcastle Caravan & Camping Expo 2018
Thursday February 8 - Sunday February 11 - Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground
Website link

Queensland

Yandina Ginger Festival
Friday January 19 - Sunday January 21, 2018 - The Ginger Factory, 50 Pioneer Road, Yandina QLD
Website link